Russ Thomas

Firewatching: The Number One Bestseller

£6.20£8.99
Loading reviews...
  • Firewatching: The Number One Bestseller

Russ Thomas

Firewatching: The Number One Bestseller

£6.20£8.99
Loading reviews...
£6.20£8.99


Delivery and returns information:

  • Delivery within 2 - 3 days when ordering in the UK.
  • Shipping fee for UK customers: £2.87. Fully tracked shipping service. Signed-for shipping service is also available.
  • Returns policy: Return within 30 days of receipt for full refund.




This item is in the following categories:


Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 432 pages
Publication date: 15 October 2020
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd

For fans of Adrian McKinty, Sharon Bolton, Ian Rankin and Broadchurch, this is the gripping, unmissable first novel in the DS Adam Tyler series.

Weight: 304g
Dimension: 129 x 198 x 30 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9781471180958