Sandra Newman

Heavens

£6.99£8.99
Loading reviews...
  • Heavens

Sandra Newman

Heavens

£6.99£8.99
Loading reviews...
£6.99£8.99


This item is in the following categories:


Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 272 pages
Publication date: 05 November 2020
Publisher: Granta Books

A mind-expanding story of love complicated by time travel, for fans of David Mitchell and Jennifer Egan.

Weight: 198g
Dimension: 129 x 199 x 15 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9781783784868

Shipping worldwide

This item delivers worldwide from the UK.