Kacen Callender

King of the Rising

£10.82£13.99
Loading reviews...
  • King of the Rising

Kacen Callender

King of the Rising

£10.82£13.99
Loading reviews...
£10.82£13.99
Low Stock: Only 2 copies remaining


This item is in the following categories:


Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 384 pages
Publication date: 24 December 2020
Publisher: Little, Brown & Company

The second novel in the Islands of Blood and Storm series set in a Caribbean-inspired fantasy world embattled by colonial oppression -- perfect for fans of R. F. Kuang and Tasha Suri.

Weight: 330g
Dimension: 139 x 209 x 29 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9780316454940