Lynne Francis

Maid's Ruin: a gripping saga of love and betrayal

£6.95£8.99
Loading reviews...
  • Maid's Ruin: a gripping saga of love and betrayal

Lynne Francis

Maid's Ruin: a gripping saga of love and betrayal

£6.95£8.99
Loading reviews...
£6.95£8.99


This item is in the following categories:


Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 400 pages
Publication date: 21 January 2021
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group

A saga of love and betrayal in late 18th century Kent and London from saga author Lynne Francis, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin

Weight: 278g
Dimension: 127 x 196 x 33 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9780349424590