Kristyn Merbeth

Memoria

£10.82£13.99
Loading reviews...
  • Memoria

Kristyn Merbeth

Memoria

£10.82£13.99
Loading reviews...
£10.82£13.99
Low Stock: Only 1 copies remaining


This item is in the following categories:


Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 464 pages
Publication date: 31 December 2020
Publisher: Little, Brown & Company

The second book in a fast-paced space opera trilogy that's perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and Catherynne Valente.

Weight: 394g
Dimension: 140 x 210 x 40 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9780316454018