S. A. Lelchuk

One Got Away: A gripping thriller with a bada** female PI!

£13.80£20.00
Loading reviews...
  • One Got Away: A gripping thriller with a bada** female PI!

S. A. Lelchuk

One Got Away: A gripping thriller with a bada** female PI!

£13.80£20.00
Loading reviews...
£13.80£20.00
Low Stock: Only 3 copies remaining


Delivery and returns information:

  • Delivery within 2 - 3 days when ordering in the UK.
  • Shipping fee for UK customers: £2.87. Fully tracked shipping service. Signed-for shipping service is also available.
  • Returns policy: Return within 30 days of receipt for full refund.




This item is in the following categories:


Format: Hardback
Length: 304 pages
Publication date: 01 April 2021
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd

The gripping, kick-ass new book in the brilliant Nikki Griffin series, which Lee Child called 'action packed and razor sharp', for fans of Sara Paretsky, Megan Abbott and badass heroines everywhere.

Weight: 506g
Dimension: 163 x 243 x 29 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9781471183188