Miranda Malins

Puritan Princess

£6.95£8.99
Loading reviews...
  • Puritan Princess

Miranda Malins

Puritan Princess

£6.95£8.99
Loading reviews...
£6.95£8.99


This item is in the following categories:


Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 464 pages
Publication date: 04 February 2021
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co

Power, politics and a devastating fight for the crown in this gripping historical novel following the rise of Oliver Cromwell's youngest daughter. Perfect for fans of Anne O'Brien, Joanna Hickson and Alison Weir.

Weight: 320g
Dimension: 264 x 198 x 35 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9781409194811