Michael Wood

Stolen Children

£6.95£8.99
Loading reviews...
  • Stolen Children

Michael Wood

Stolen Children

£6.95£8.99
Loading reviews...
£6.95£8.99


This item is in the following categories:


Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 400 pages
Publication date: 10 December 2020
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

'She is the perfect heroine' Elly Griffiths The addictive new crime thriller featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons. 'DCI Matilda Darke is going places' James Oswald

Weight: 316g
Dimension: 197 x 129 x 29 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9780008374860