Annie Rains

Sunshine on Silver Lake (Forever Special Release): Includes a bonus novella

£4.53£6.99
Loading reviews...
  • Sunshine on Silver Lake (Forever Special Release): Includes a bonus novella

Annie Rains

Sunshine on Silver Lake (Forever Special Release): Includes a bonus novella

£4.53£6.99
Loading reviews...
£4.53£6.99
Low Stock: Only 2 copies remaining


This item is in the following categories:


Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 432 pages
Publication date: 24 September 2020
Publisher: Little, Brown & Company

Forever's rising star Annie Rains welcomes readers back to the charming North Carolina town of Sweetwater Springs in this latest installment of her bestselling series, perfect for fans of Debbie Mason and RaeAnne Thayne. Includes a bonus novella!

Weight: 210g
Dimension: 106 x 172 x 23 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9781538700884