William Brewer

The Red Arrow

£13.15£16.99
Loading reviews...
  • The Red Arrow

William Brewer

The Red Arrow

£13.15£16.99
Loading reviews...
£13.15£16.99


This item is in the following categories:


Format: Hardback
Length: 272 pages
Publication date: 12 May 2022
Publisher: John Murray Press

'Insightful and often hilarious . . . a dazzling head-trip of a novel' Nathan Hill, author of The Nix; A mind-expanding, hypnotic novel about depression, psychedelics and, finally love, for fans of W. G. Sebald and Ben Lerner.

Weight: 376g
Dimension: 199 x 223 x 29 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9781529369670