Phillipa Ashley

Surprise Christmas Wedding

£6.18£7.99
Loading reviews...
  • Surprise Christmas Wedding

Phillipa Ashley

Surprise Christmas Wedding

£6.18£7.99
Loading reviews...
£6.18£7.99
Low Stock: Only 3 copies remaining


This item is in the following categories:


Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 400 pages
Publication date: 26 November 2020
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Curl up with the new festive romance from the Top 10 bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley. Experience the magic of a perfect Cumbrian Christmas.

Weight: 284g
Dimension: 129 x 197 x 28 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9780008371609

Shipping worldwide

This item delivers worldwide from the UK.